Mental Illness is bad, m’kay?

Obsession:

: a state in which someone thinks about someone or something constantly or frequently especially in a way that is not normal

Meet Welfare Lane.  Obsession is a mental illness.  I think he’s up to at least 14 hours each day fixated on me, thousands of words, dozens of personal comments, at least 3-5 posts each day, not to mention attempting to interject himself at Facebook (which I never use aside from sending links) into the wee hours of the Tennessee night.  Don’t get me wrong – I understand completely why surfing on me is a better option than going to bed with his sow.  I mean – look for yourself:

Miss_Lisa

He wants to hurt me (which tells you a lot about him to begin with) and he thrashes about in utter and complete failure, under the delusion (another mental illness) that he is somehow impacting my life.  He can say anything he wants about me – it doesn’t work because he can’t demonstrate I have ever caused injury to a single party.  So he spews from his cock holster on the internet – big deal.  If he ever wants to scratch the paint on me, he’ll have to get in my grill.

And we all know that will never happen because fundamentally, all welfare recipients are physical, mental and moral cowards – and the Welfare Lane household is the poster child for the welfare state.  Simple, drug-addled, fat white trash that will live the remainder of life in the squalor and filth of their accumulated failures.

Coward

For the record, this is how you do it on the internet:

American_Marxist_Stats

Remember, folks: III Patriots fight AGAINST welfare waste, fraud and abuse – they do not cash the checks.

Once more, because I am a compassionate Soul, I provide this link for the mentally unhinged and suffering: https://www.mentalhealth.gov/get-help/immediate-help/

 

Leave a comment